German Version

OUR CONTACTS PERSONS

Contact Wenden


Peter Loy – General Manager
Phone: +49 (0)2762 988376-5
Mail: peter.loy@tsc-rohre.com

Vanessa Debus – Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)2762 988376-1
Mail: vanessa.debus@tsc-rohre.com

Dunja Reiboldt – Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2762 988376-8
Mail: dunja.reiboldt@tsc-rohre.com

Hille Westhoff – Backoffice
Phone: +49 (0)2762 988376-7
Mail: hille.westhoff@tsc-rohre.com

Carlotta Droese – Backoffice
Phone: + 49 (0)2762 988376-0
Mail: carlotta.droese@tsc-rohre.com

  TSC Lager


     

Contact Osterholz-Scharmbeck

Michael Kastens – Consultant
Phone: +49 (0)4795 957-1081
Mail: michael.kastens@tsc-rohre.com

Klaus Geilke – Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)4795 957-1084
Mail: klaus.geilke@tsc-rohre.com

Dorothea Sievers – Backoffice
Phone: +49 (0)4795 957-1085
Mail: Dorothea.sievers@tsc-rohre.com

  TSC Lager
     

Contact China


Mrs. Jane – General Manager
Phone: +86 (0)13962468660
Mail: china@tsc-rohre.com



  TSC Lager