English Version

IHR KONTAKT MIT UNS

Ansprechpartner Wenden


Peter Loy – Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 (0)2762 988376-5
E-Mail: peter.loy@tsc-rohre.com

Vanessa Debus – Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 (0)2762 988376-1
E-Mail: vanessa.debus@tsc-rohre.com

Hille Westhoff – Backoffice
Telefon: +49 (0)2762 988376-7
E-Mail: hille.westhoff@tsc-rohre.com

Carlotta Droese – Backoffice
Telefon: + 49 (0)2762 988376-0
E-Mail: carlotta.droese@tsc-rohre.com

  TSC Lager


     

Ansprechpartner Osterholz-Scharmbeck


Michael Kastens – Consultant
Telefon: +49 (0)4795 957-1081
E-Mail: michael.kastens@tsc-rohre.com

Klaus Geilke – Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 (0)4795 957-1084
E-Mail: klaus.geilke@tsc-rohre.com

Dorothea Sievers – Backoffice
Telefon: +49 (0)4795 957-1085
E-Mail: Dorothea.sievers@tsc-rohre.com

  TSC Lager
     

Ansprechpartner China


Mrs. Jane – Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +86 (0)13962468660
E-Mail: china@tsc-rohre.com



  TSC Lager